EVL.jpg

Condo Owner Directory

We thought this may help recognize our community members and allow a means to communicate if necessary.

 
Mike and Jeanne.jpg

Michael and Jeanne Elliott
Unit 101 - Residential Owners
mrelliott57@gmail.com / jeanne.elliott23140@gmail.com
585-737-1057 / 585-704-3750

Nick and Nick Sam.jpg

Ryan Bartels / Nicholas Sam (Pictured w/ Dad)
Unit 201 - Residential Owners
rmb6hr@virginia.edu / nsam2121@gmail.com
716-380-4967

Jeff and Jenn in Iceland.JPG

Jeff and Jennifer Case
Unit 202 - Residential Owners
caseclosedrentals@gmail.com
248-444-2818 / 716-200-9984

Diane-Warren%20Farr_edited.jpg

Warren and Diane Farr
Unit 203/205 - Residential Owners
warren3@me.com / dianefarr@att.net
216-272-7786

mailbox

Kevin Kelleher / Justin Reid / Keith Stiles
Unit 204 - Residential Owners
kkelleher@smhlancers.org /
jreid@banadio.com / stilesgbc@roadrunner.com
716-609-3187

Zach and Casey.jpg

Zach and Casey Fidurko
Unit 206 - Residential Owners
zfirdurko@gmail.com
716-790-9162

DeMarco's.jpg

Casey and Mike DeMarco (Family LLC)
Unit 301 - Residential Owners
cdemarco1138@gmail.com / mike.a.demarco@gmail.com
716-982-6343 / 716-860-7196

Kathy Grace.jpeg

Kathy Grace
Unit 302 - Residential Owner
kathygrace05@icloud.com
716-338-6443

pic.jpg

Alan and Theresa Lahrs

Unit 303 - Residential Owners

alanlahrs@yahoo.com / atlahrs@aol.com

702-539-7922 / 702-592-6523

Ron and Becky_edited.jpg

Becky Mosher-Salerno (Pictured with Ron)
Unit 304 - Residential Owner
rebeccasalerno01@gmail.com
716-435-4015

Robyn%20Smith_edited.jpg

Robyn Smith
Unit 305 - Residential Owner
robynsmithfnp@gmail.com
850-259-9704

Kathleen+Moriarty_CROP.jpeg

Kathleen Moriarty
Unit C2 - Commercial Owner
kmoriarty@petersandmoriarty.com
716-698-8850

dinas.jpg

Dina DiPasquale / Kimberly Reading
Units C3/C4 - Commercial Owners
dinadipasquale@gmail.comkimberlyreading0817@gmail.com
716-560-5724 / 716-378-3704